Скачать из Windows Phone Store
a a a a a a a
Журнал Чемпионата

Ice Hockey World Championship 2014

From Belarus with love Ice Hockey World Championship 2014 From Belarus with love Relax.by offers a selection of gifts and souvenirs.
9971
Places to go for visitors of Ice Hockey World Championship 2014 Ice Hockey World Championship 2014 Places to go for visitors of Ice Hockey World Championship 2014 It’s quite easy to get lost in such a big amount of restaurants and cafes. We’ll help you to put them all in an order to make it easier for you to make a choice.
3446
Ice Hockey World Championship 2014 Новости города Ice Hockey World Championship 2014 Who takes part in this event? Do we have the game-schedule? How can you buy tickets for the 2014 World Championship? We are happy to answer all of these questions!
1233
Major grounds of the Ice Hockey World Championship Новости города Major grounds of the Ice Hockey World Championship Relax.by will give you some information about the places, where the World Championship will be held.
1061
О рубрике

Literally, each of the residents of Belarus knows about Ice Hockey World Championship 2014 in Minsk. This significant event has involved the solutions for a range of organizational issues. The matches of Ice Hockey World Championship 2014 in Belarus will be held in the sports complexes Minsk-Arena designated for 15,000 spectators, and Chizhovka-Arena which capacity amounts to 7,700 spectators. The Championship will be held from May 9 to May 25, 2014.

One of the symbols of Belarus – a bison – was selected as the talisman of the hockey tournament. The name for the talisman was determined in a creativity contest in the course of which over 300 proposals were reviewed. As a result, a bison-hockey player received the name of Volat – “bogatyr” (a hero of folk legends) translated from the Belarusian language. According to the Eastern-Slavic mythology, volats were the persons of unprecedented strength and of high stature. According to the legend, in ancient times, some of them lived in the Belarusian lands as well.

Beside the direct preparation of the sites for the forthcoming sports events of the Ice Hockey World Championship, the persons responsible for the organization are also engaged in the construction of hotel complexes, road junctions, restaurants and cafes. Thus, it is planned to open a number of new and renovated facilities by spring 2014.

One can buy tickets to the World Championship in the specialized booking offices and online. Certain foreign partners-organizers sell tickets in other countries as well.

Within the preparation framework, the organizing committee manages the manufacture and sales of souvenir products. The most popular gifts for fans and all the city guests will be T-shirts, towels, scarves, caps, pucks and hockey-sticks (regular and decorative), magnets, badges and dishware.

In this column of the portal relax.by readers will find much useful information on all details of the forthcoming event. In the Event Log you’ll learn where to buy tickets to the Ice Hockey World Championship, how to move within Minsk during the event, where the city guests can stay, and how to diversify your leisure time.

На данном Веб-сайте используются файлы cookie. Продолжая пользоваться ресурсом, вы соглашаетесь с условиями Политики обработки персональных данных.

3d 6 arrow-left arrow-right arrow attach attention balloon-active balloon-hover balloon booking car chain close-thin close contacts-fail contacts-success credit-cart edit ellipsis email exit eye-open facebook full-screen google_oauth instagram list-alt login mailru mobile-phone more odnoklassniki phone point settings skype twitter viber vkontakte yandex_oauth
a a a a a a a
Журнал Чемпионата

Чемпионат мира по хоккею 2014

О рубрике

Буквально каждый из жителей Беларуси знает, что в этом году в Минске будет проходить Чемпионат мира по хоккею 2014. Это многозначительно событие повлекло за собой решение ряда организационных моментов. Матчи Чемпионата мира по хоккею в Беларуси будут проводиться в двух спорткомплексах: в Минск-Арене, рассчитанной на 15 000 зрителей, и Чижовка-Арене, вместимость которой составляет 7700 зрителей. Сроки проведения Чемпионата: с 9 по 25 мая 2014 года.

Талисманом хоккейного турнира был выбран один из символов Беларуси – зубр. Имя для талисмана определяли в ходе творческого конкурса, во время которого рассматривалось более 300 предложений. В итоге зубр-хоккеист получил имя Волат – «богатырь» в переводе с белорусского языка. Согласно восточнославянской мифологии, волаты представляли собой людей невиданной силы и высокого роста. По преданию, некоторые из них в давнее время жили и на белорусских землях.

Кроме непосредственной подготовки площадок к предстоящим спортивным состязаниям по хоккею на Чемпионате мира, ответственные за организацию лица также занимаются строительством гостиничных комплексов, транспортных развязок, ресторанов и кафе. Таким образом, к весне 2014 года запланировано открытие ряда новых и реконструированных объектов.
Купить билеты на ЧМ можно как в специализированных кассах, так и в интернете. Некоторые зарубежные партнеры-организаторы продают билеты и в других странах.

В рамках подготовки оргкомитет ведет работу по направлению в производстве и продаже сувенирной продукции. Наиболее популярными подарками для болельщиков и всех гостей города должны стать майки, полотенца, шарфы, кепки, шайбы и клюшки (обычные и декоративные), магниты, значки и посуда.
В данной рубрике портала relax.by читатели найдут много полезной информации обо всех подробностях предстоящего события. В Журнале Чемпионата вы узнаете, где купить билеты на ЧМ по хоккею, на чем передвигаться по Минску во время проведения мероприятия, где можно остановиться гостям города и как разнообразить свой досуг.